More fun from Florida…

I wrote previously about how dearly I’d missed surfing knee high Mary Street (my home break). Since I’ve been home it hasn’t really been under waist high (in a month!). That’s a bit of a record for these parts. We’ve had some amazing longboard surf just across the road. Here is some photographic evidence from the hands of myself and D. Rastovich:

 

Rach and I

Matthew Foote gettin’ funky

Fancy Foote

Mr. David Rastovich gets an education in Southern ways

Mr. Nick Collins workin’ it

Leave a Reply

